Skip to content

097-139! i.o.u 42 photogaphs… Here they are!

December 6, 2010

x please be number 42! x

As you can see I have been relatively DSLR-less these last 42 days. Times have been somewhat tough for little me of late and with that I lost my creative desire… Something I am determined to never let happen again. Most of the photos are actually taken on my mobile phone. Over the last 42 days plenty of swell things have happened though such as turning 21, getting a new job, going to Rome, celebrating my man friends 21st, seeing my first ever football aka soccer game and watching We Will Rock You the musical, my first trip to Harrods and the first London snow of the season.

Readers, I am back! And I vow not to leave you for so long again.

Big Love! x

P.S thank you for all the kind words and gentle kicks up the ass to get back to this blog! I appreciated them all : )

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Katherine permalink
    December 6, 2010 11:06 pm

    Love Love Love your photos!!!

  2. Tash permalink
    December 8, 2010 4:50 am

    So good! I love the photos from Rome of all the ruins.
    I think my favourite though is the low shot of the leafless trees covered in snow… you know my weak spot for leafless trees 😛
    I knew it had been a while since you’d blogged, but 42 photos, holy poopsicle!!

    I hope everything is all good for you now hun… Miss you ❤

Leave a Reply

