Skip to content

SICK!

September 28, 2010

To My Nearest & Dearest & All Others Who Pop By,

I have been struck with a stomach virus that has consumed the last two days of my usually lovely life, and to top it all off the heavens and my emotional pallet slipped me a little dessert of homesickness today just to keep life interesting. Why is it that when we are sick all we want is a mummy & daddy cuddle, a warm bed and a shit load of movies no matter how old we are? I miss my bed, my movies, my cute collection of pjs & the best family in the world. (I actually always miss the best family in the world but today especially).

Fingers crossed I will be back in fine form tomorrow! Regardless, I will of course update my blog come sunshine.

I hope your last two days have been far and away more enjoyable than mine! Time to curl up in bed and watch some tv shows.

Ta-Ta x

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tash permalink
    September 29, 2010 2:20 am

    Hope you feel better soon lovely!! XX

  2. Dany permalink
    September 30, 2010 10:20 pm

    time for another care package i think… get well soon babes xx

Leave a Reply

