Skip to content

065: Miss You

September 25, 2010

xxx

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tash permalink
    September 26, 2010 7:52 am

    I MISS YOU TOO… XXX

  2. Mrs Chef permalink
    September 27, 2010 9:37 pm

    not as much as I miss you. I miss our random chats, sharing books, lazing in the lounge watching a girly movie. stealing your music, the oh silly mummy comments and so much more. stalking you on FB just doesn’t cut it. xoxoxoxoxox

    • September 28, 2010 5:59 am

      Ahhh you creep stop stalking me!!!!!

      Just kidding : )

      I miss all those things too mumzy. But you also forgot shopping! There will be lots of shopping to be had when I get back. I think a weekend in Melbourne might be in order. And a weekend watching Borthers & Sisters.

      Love you worlds best mum! x

  3. Jeanine permalink
    September 28, 2010 9:17 pm

    As nic would say Indeed xxx

Leave a Reply

