Skip to content

Half Way Mark!

September 16, 2010

I got half way through updating you on my latest trip. Unfortunately it is time for me to head back to work but I will upload some more for you tomorrow. By the end of the weekend you will be completely up to date!

A personal note to my friends & family back home… I miss you dearly & am completely and utterly turning green with envy that your starting to embrace the warmer months with fewer items of clothes & beach trips! It’s all multiple layers of clothing, thick doonas and warm soup for me here!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tash permalink
    September 17, 2010 4:03 am

    We miss you too!!!! We’ll think of you as we bake in the sun.

Leave a Reply

