Skip to content

042: Maginified 165 BILLION Times (I shit you not)

September 15, 2010

Thursday the 2nd of September, 2010

Now I will be honest… I find this structure to be completely ridiculously ugly, but one can not deny the sheer awness of its grand scale. In the middle of what looks like just your usual nothing-to-special-about-it-suburb in outer Brussels lies the hugely invasive sculpture of the Atonium atom blown up one hundred and sixty five billion times. Why? I have no idea. But here it is. In all of its science geek glory. Ladies & gentlemen, this is the Atonium.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tash permalink
    September 15, 2010 12:48 pm

    I have to admit I am in awe…

Leave a Reply

