Skip to content

032: zzzzZZZZZzzzzZZZZZ…..

August 23, 2010

I had the worst sleep of my life last night and as a result I forgot to pack my sunglasses while getting ready for work. The day dragged on ever so slowly and this torture was only made worse by repeatedly watching the same Disney movies over and over again. When it came to home time I was too tired to even express my over joyed emotions that I simply stumbled out the door. When I got off the train my eyes were drooping only to be quickly shut tight by the blinding sun. It’s rays hit me like fifty slaps to the face! It is quite a pretty photograph though. Ahhh I am sitting in bed now. I think it is time for a warm bath, pjs and bed. Nighty night!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

