Skip to content

A Replica & Beginning To A Series

August 20, 2010

This is a re-draw of one of my most favorite sketches that I did a few years ago. I actually redrew this one a few months ago but am yet to finish it. I have big plans to take this style & featured girl & turn her into an entire series of works. I thought it was about time you saw what I was up to with my pens & pencils.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tash permalink
    August 27, 2010 4:37 am

    Hazaa! Love this sketch! Love the style. Can’t wait to see what more you do with it.

    • August 27, 2010 8:34 am

      Ahh well you were actually the inspiration for one of the drawings in the collection. I will reserve the original for you.

  2. Chelsea permalink
    August 29, 2010 7:19 am

    Tash, this would be so cool on a tshirt!!!

Leave a Reply

