Skip to content

The Unkindess Of A Share House

August 16, 2010

Hello to my readers,

It has come to my attention that sharing a house with 50 odd souls, although while being an abundance of fun it is an absolute nightmare for uploading photos on the weekends! Everyone is at home relaxing and catching up on all the internet time that work cruelly stole from them during the week. This means our server runs oh so slow and I quite often don’t even get one bleeping bar of the internet’s glory within my four little walls.

I will do my best to upload a few of these past day photos tonight after work.

: )

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

