Skip to content

No More Numb Bum On The Kitchen Counter!

August 12, 2010

Hello lovely blog readers,

Yesterday I received a whopping 190 page views!!! Suffice to say I am over the moon and blow away by your loving support.

In the last 24 hours something magical has happened… The internet in my bedroom has finally started working on my pretty little Mac-Book (thank you lord of this land!!). In the past the internet has been very temperamental and only took a liking to all things Windows related within our four walls but I am pleased to announce that this tragedy is over. I used to have to climb onto the kitchen counter to update my blog as it was the only place in our flat that my computer would work… But now I am tucked away nicely in bed with a big fat smile on my dile. As a result I will be able to update my page more regularly and do more tinkering with the fine details. Stay tuned for more updates coming today!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

