Skip to content

021: Mystical Walkway

August 12, 2010

Thursday the 12th of August, 2010

Making Mitcham look lovely & clean… So deceptive.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. caitlin permalink
    August 12, 2010 4:24 pm

    where did all the green grass go?? 😦

  2. Tash permalink
    August 12, 2010 11:45 pm

    This reminds me of the road outside the Von Trapps house on Sound of Music…

    • August 13, 2010 7:07 am

      Well it’s the road outside MY house now… Possibly the only shred of beauty in my area lol. Someone got stabbed in the neck and died at the bus stop right next to where I stood to get this shot. Ghetto fabulous!

  3. Todd permalink
    August 12, 2010 11:48 pm

    First one I’ve had the chance to look at Tash. I imagine when Autumn is in full swing this same path will look brilliant. Take something warm with you when you go back…like Brayden.

    He’s so hot right now…

    …whom I kidding…HE’S ALWAYS HOT!!!

    • August 13, 2010 7:05 am

      I happen to agree with his level of hotness.

      Ah yes I am already excited for Autumn to brace us with its presence… Although somewhat sad to see a beautiful summer disappear. I had my reservations that London even HAD a summer to begin with, but I was pleasantly surprised at being able to walk around in 30 degrees without sweat marks dribbling down your back and enjoying a constant subtle breeze.

      I am rather lucky I spoon a human water bottle at night though, instant warmth in the looming cool weather ahead.

Leave a Reply

