Skip to content

014: Twiddling My Toes

August 11, 2010

Thursday August the 5th, 2010

Today I did nothing. Literally nothing. I stayed in my pjs all day long and hid away from the hustle and bustle of London Town in my warm cosy bed. It was lovely : )

P.S Yes I have teeny tiny feet with teeny tiny little toes.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Brayden permalink
    August 11, 2010 9:53 am

    Should have put something next to them so people can see to scale how small that little toe is. haha.

    • August 11, 2010 12:38 pm

      Ha ha, because you comment via your work email it automatically puts you in ‘spam’.

      Leave my little toe alone!

  2. Mrs Chef permalink
    August 11, 2010 11:26 am

    and they are ticklish too!!!!

  3. Tash permalink
    August 12, 2010 11:36 pm

    You have very nice toenails. 😛

Leave a Reply

