Skip to content

008:My First Day

July 31, 2010

July 30th, 2010

Today was my first day working as a nanny in London. I had a great time. Getting to go to the park, draw and watch Toy Story 2 isn’t a bad way to earn some money. I will admit I was super tired after work and had a massive headache but I think this is just due to the adjustment of going back to work after about 4 months off. This is my key to get into work. Apparently this new fancy design is about to sweep the nation as it is ‘impossible’ to pick the lock. I chose to take this picture as a symbol representing the next stage of my travels. Cant wait to start earning some pounds, now I can plan my trip away in September!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tash permalink
    August 3, 2010 6:11 am

    Weird looking key, but awesome looking photo! X

Leave a Reply

