Skip to content

003: Where is the Love??

July 27, 2010

July 25th, 2010

I walk passed this post every time I leave my room. Did you spread the love today??? I captured this photo on my iPhone with a pretty snazzy application called Hipmatic. It turns your normal phone camera into a few different retro old school cameras with different lenses and flashes. Very cool.

[A personal side note, Happy 21st Bec!!]

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 11, 2010 9:45 am

    this photo is also cool 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

